ITAF Specialty Show was held yeasterday in Hyvinkää. Judge was Marja Salminen from Finland (Porrigito Norwich & Norfolk Terriers). I had Tessa and Armi with me - thank you to Saara for letting me take Armi with me! A bit over 20 Irish Terriers were entered to the show and few more were there to watch.

Armi continued her great success by getting an excellent critique and winning the junior bitch class. Later on she was placed third in the best bitch class after two champion bitches and received her third CAC!! She has gotten CAC's in all three shows she has attented. Great job for a 10 month old girl!

Tessa received also a very good critique and was placed fourth in the champion bitch class - the same placement as in last years Specialty! Show scene will quiet down for the fall - Piitu might step in to the ring few times and I'm hoping to see few of Tessa's offsprings in the Winner Show in Helsinki just before Christmas.